CONTACT US!

First-time or veteran parents—anyone who wants to support our students is welcome at any meeting. Funds raised by Boosters support Shorewood clubs, activities and teams. 

Leadership Team

President 
Vicky Jaquish
president@shorewoodboosters.com

Vice President

Michelle Brown
vice-president@shorewoodboosters.com

 

Treasurer

Lori Trull

treasurer@shorewoodboosters.com

Secretary
Julie Anneberg

secretary@shorewoodboosters.com

 

Activities/Events
Michele Peijs

activities@shorewoodboosters.com

 

Auction Co-Chair
Vicky Jaquish

Shauna Eckhardt

auction@shorewoodboosters.com


Communications
Pam Uran
communications@shorewoodboosters.com


Concessions

Bess Tanaka
concessions@shorewoodboosters.com

Gear

Johanna Polit and Shannon McMaster

gear@shorewoodboosters.com


Membership
Christina Nelson
membership@shorewoodboosters.com

General Questions

We'd love to hear from you! Send us an email or contact any of the officers. 

There is a Boosters mailbox at Shorewood in the office. The receptionist can help you deliver something to us there.

Or there is always USPS. Our mailing address is 17300 Fremont Ave North, Shoreline, WA  98133.

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Shorewood Boosters Facebook Page

Shorewood Boosters - Proud supporters of Shorewood High School!
17300 Fremont Ave North, Shoreline, WA  98133