CONTACT US!

First-time or veteran parents—anyone who wants to support our students is welcome at any meeting. Funds raised by Boosters support Shorewood clubs, activities and teams. 

Leadership Team

President 
Vicky Jaquish
president@shorewoodboosters.com

Vice President

Mary Rich
vice-president@shorewoodboosters.com

Secretary
Julie Anneberg


Treasurer
Lori Trull
treasurer@shorewoodboosters.com

Communications
Pam Uran
communication@shorewoodboosters.com

 

Auction Co-Chair
Vicky Jaquish

Shauna Eckhardt

auction@shorewoodboosters.com


Membership
Pam Uran
membership@shorewoodboosters.com

Concessions

Michal Laycock
concessions@shorewoodboosters.com

Activities/Events
Michelle Brown

Gear
Johanna Polit
 

General Questions

We'd love to hear from you! Send us an email or contact any of the officers. 

 

Looking for volunteer opportunities? Check out that page.

There is a Boosters mailbox at Shorewood in the office. The receptionist can help you deliver something to us there.

Or there is always USPS. Our mailing address is 17300 Fremont Ave North, Shoreline, WA  98133.

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Shorewood Boosters Facebook Page

Shorewood Boosters - Proud supporters of Shorewood High School!
17300 Fremont Ave North, Shoreline, WA  98133